Recent Comments and Testimonials



Quality Car Sales

Customer Rating:

Quality Dealership and Quality Cars for Sale, Seamless Transaction with my trade in and private plate swap Definitely would recommend to people and would use them again, Adam explained everything 5*

Stephen S - 7th October, 2019


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Very professional

Melvyn E - 7th October, 2019


Top Notch Dealer

Customer Rating:

Car was as described at a fair price. Whole experience from start to end was faultless. Couldn't ask for more.

Andrew S - 2nd October, 2019


5 Star

Customer Rating:

Very helpful excellent service ,5star fantastic team

Mike P - 30th September, 2019


Super Car, very happy

Customer Rating:

Very good straight forward sale. Good price and good stock of cars. Haven't tried the after sales service yet so can't comment on that.

David C - 26th September, 2019


Range Rover Sport

Customer Rating:

Efficient service, staff very helpful. Items identified as requiring attention dealt with quickly

Ian W - 26th September, 2019


I could not fault my experience at Rogers!

Customer Rating:

18.09.2018

I couldn’t fault my experience at Rogers of Brock. From the moment I walked in i was greeted by friendly faces and helped so much along every step of the way. They made the process of buying a car easier than I expected, it’s always been a bit daunting for me, so thank you for that! The new offices look great too; very professional, very modern! Overall, a great team, brilliant customer service, and I completely love my new purchase! I would definitely recommend and come back! Thank you!

Hazel F

Hazel F - 20th September, 2018


I gave myself unnecessarily stress

Customer Rating:

21.08.2018

Bought a 2010 Range Rover sport which had some issues noted after only a few days. Rogers of Brock had the vehicle collected immediately and gave me a full refund along with a genuine apology. I therefore found the after sales service first class.

Lesley C

Lesley C - 20th September, 2018


Excellent staff and dealer, highly recommend

Customer Rating:

13.09.2018

Excellent customer service, friendly and accommodating. 1st class experience from beginning to end

Lesley R

Lesley R - 20th September, 2018